Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

You´re here: Home » Events »

Primary tabs

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
01/04/2018 -
19:00 to 20:30
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
01/07/2018 -
09:40 to 09:55
 
01/07/2018 -
11:30 to 12:30
 
01/07/2018 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
01/10/2018 -
10:00 to 15:00
 
01/11/2018 -
09:00 to 12:00
 
01/11/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
01/14/2018 -
09:40 to 09:55
 
01/14/2018 -
10:00 to 13:30
 
01/14/2018 -
13:00 to 14:30
 
 
 
 
01/19/2018 -
17:30 to 20:00
 
01/20/2018 -
09:00 to 13:30
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
01/21/2018 -
08:00 to 09:00
 
01/21/2018 -
09:40 to 09:55
 
 
01/24/2018 -
17:30 to 20:00
 
01/25/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
01/28/2018 -
09:40 to 09:55
 
01/28/2018 -
10:00 to 12:00
 
01/28/2018 -
13:00 to 14:30
 
01/28/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
 
 
01/30/2018 -
10:00 to 10:45
 
 
 
 
 
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:30am
    Blessing the Energy Center guided Meditation targets imbalance in body and mind connections. If you are experiencing any kind of health challenge this meditation practice, practiced consistently with align your centers for optimim healing and...
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am
    Blessing the Energy Center guided Meditation targets imbalance in body and mind connections. If you are experiencing any kind of health challenge this meditation practice, practiced consistently with align your centers for optimim healing and...
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:30am
    Blessing the Energy Center guided Meditation targets imbalance in body and mind connections. If you are experiencing any kind of health challenge this meditation practice, practiced consistently with align your centers for optimim healing and...
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:40am
    Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm

Pages